Sunday Rulebreaker

So, it’s Sunday. Sunday Funday is what I see everyone else on social media call it.  And I guess it really is a fun day, well, if a fun day involves getting to sleep in until 7:30 a.m. (gasp!), making pancakes for the army, playing outside with the kiddos, spraying the weeds on your front lawn, trying to placate a feverish baby, and taking your kids to swim practice – all before 12:30! Don’t hate! I know my active social life is the envy of many!

So, when I had to leave the house on this busy Sunday Funday, I just didn’t even feel like trying to put together any kind of outfit. Couldn’t be bothered. All I could muster up the energy to do is throw on the first thing I pulled out of my bottom drawer.  

It was too bad to take a full body shot, but needless to say, I’ve done better. Now, I don’t normally wear workout clothes out in public unless I’m going to be working out. Until now. 

That’s just always been my rule. My thing. I don’t know why, but I just don’t like wearing gym clothes outside the gym. And seeing as how I haven’t been inside a gym since October 2014, and am one of the laziest, most unmotivated people in the world when it comes to fitness, it really was just false advertising! 

But, lazy won out, and workout gear I wore. With flat sandals, no less. Totally hot! Like I said, don’t hate!

Happy Sunday!

Published by

MoVig

Attorney.Wife.Mom.Wannabe Fashionista.Wannabe Interior Decorator.Just Trying to Have it All and Keep it REAL!

Thoughts?

