Stitch Fix Top in Action

So, I think that the two Stitch Fix reviews I’ve blogged receive the most views/traffic/interest, so I thought it would be kinda fun/helpful to revisit my fixes and share photos of what the items look like as I incorporate them into my wardrobe. Today, let’s revisit the Laila Jayde Bowie Solid Dolman Sleeve Top – Turquoise – XS ($58), from Fix #3.  


So, like I said before, it’s kind of roomy, and I think it ends up making me look thicker in the middle and more hippy than I am, but it works well enough with leggings, my go-to bottom when I’m not in the mood for jeans (i.e. when I haven’t shaved my legs – LOL). I actually think this sweater will pair nicely with white skinny jeans, or with shorts (if it ever warms up around here!!!). This sweater definitely needs to be paired with a fitted bottom so that a petite gal doesn’t get lost in all the fabric. Lord knows we don’t want that!

Interested in trying Stitch Fix? Wanna help support my shopping habit? Click on my referral link!

Published by

MoVig

Attorney.Wife.Mom.Wannabe Fashionista.Wannabe Interior Decorator.Just Trying to Have it All and Keep it REAL!

Thoughts?

