You Learn Something New Every Day

That’s what they say. Now, I don’t know if I necessarily agree with that statement, because there are days when I probably get dumber because I have forgotten so many things!  But, I did learn something new today. And it’s something so simple and so basic, I don’t know why it never occurred to me. Today, I learned that you should have your bra size measured, because it’s entirely possible you’ve been wearing the wrong bra size for the last, uh, 17 years. And that’s a conservative estimate. 

I totally had no idea I was wearing the wrong size. Which is crazy (and embarrassing)! But apparently, there’s a completely reasonable explanation for why my bras haven’t fill me well in a while. Who knew it was because I was wearing a back size that is too large? I assumed it was weight fluctuation from the 4 pregnancies. No. It’s just me being dumb. 

So, go get your bra size measured, especially if there’s even a remote possibility you are clueless like me! I went to Victotia’s Secret today to be sized, and they helped me out agreat deal   on picking out some new bras, too. 

Lesson learned. 

Published by

MoVig

Attorney.Wife.Mom.Wannabe Fashionista.Wannabe Interior Decorator.Just Trying to Have it All and Keep it REAL!

Thoughts?

