Who Said 9-to-5 Can’t Be BRIGHT?

I’m having a lot of fun getting out of my comfort zone and going all-in on bright colors. I won’t lie – I sometimes feel very conspicuous when I bring out my bright colors, but, I figure, what the hell?! It’s spring, I’m a grown a__ woman, and I’m gonna rock my bright colors even if I stick out! 
I’ve been waiting all spring to wear this fun blue and white stripe skirt, but wasn’t sure what to wear it with. I knew I didn’t want to play it safe and where a white top. Boring. 

So, even though I look at this skirt every morning as a possible candidate, I always pass on it fearing a plain white tee wouldn’t do this skirt any justice.  Well, not today. I rocked it. Hard. With yellow. 

 I’ll admit, the top is a little baggy, but I like the color combo. 

Published by

MoVig

Attorney.Wife.Mom.Wannabe Fashionista.Wannabe Interior Decorator.Just Trying to Have it All and Keep it REAL!

One thought on “Who Said 9-to-5 Can’t Be BRIGHT?”

Thoughts?

