New Shoes!

It has been a while since I last bought shoes. And by a while, I mean a few months, which, ten or fifteen years ago was unheard of. Back then, I bought new shoes at least once or twice a month.  That’s probably why I was broke as a joke for the first half that decade.  And why I couldn’t even close my closet. 

Any who, look at what I found today while I was minding my own business: I have been feenin for a pair of pumps that really POP for a good long while. Fortunately, while I was grabbing lunch today, I passed by Nine West and figured, “what the heck? Why not take a peek?!”  

OF COURSE, if I’m going to walk into a shoe store, I’m gonna find a pair of shoes. I mean, I could probably find a pair of shoes I like almost anywhere, but still, I feel pretty lucky have stumbled upon these teal beauties. And they were on sale, too!  SCORE!

These are the Nine West Cardio Suede Pumps in Blue Green (6.5). The link here shows the leather version, which are also gorg. 

And because I had a sprinkle of teal in my blouse today, these were immediately placed into the rotation.  Love em already!

Published by

MoVig

Attorney.Wife.Mom.Wannabe Fashionista.Wannabe Interior Decorator.Just Trying to Have it All and Keep it REAL!

Thoughts?

