Slammin’ Shoe Saturday 

Since I am totally crushing on booties these days and have put my love for tall boots on hold for a minute, today I am showcasing another pair of booties that I found at Nordstrom Rack when I was in Florida last month. These are the Naturalizer Breena Boot in Rust.    I’m not gonna lie. When I first picked these up and looked to see what bran they were, I saw Naturalizer and instantly put them down.  I mean Naturalizer? Granny shoes? NO WAY! But, they are cute. So, I tried them on. And were totally comfy.  And not in a granny way. They were also $30. Super inexpensive.  OF COURSE, I had to buy them!My favorite thing about these boots, besides the color, are that they are edgy, without being too edgy. Basically, just enough edge to make me feel trendy without trying too hard.  I’m pretty excited about them.

Like? Can’t find them at Nordstrom Rack? No worries. They are also sold online at Macys.com and shoestation.com, but they aren’t as cheap!

Published by

MoVig

Attorney.Wife.Mom.Wannabe Fashionista.Wannabe Interior Decorator.Just Trying to Have it All and Keep it REAL!

One thought on “Slammin’ Shoe Saturday ”

Thoughts?

