Petite Fashion Friday (Bold Winter Prints)

It’s Friday, ya’ll.  I was feeling like I wanted to wear something bold to work today, especially since it’s going to be a sunny, not-too-cold winter day.  And today seemed as good a day as any to bust out the New York & Company 7th Avenue Design Studio Madison Shirt Paisley in Pink Dream (XSP).  If this shirt doesn’t say bold winter print, then I don’t know what does!  My mom bought this shirt for me, along with a blue one, and I have to say, I love this shirt.  The shirt has a little bit of stretch, so it is really flattering on the petite frame.  The paisley print on this shirt is perfectly-proportioned and won’t overwhelm a petite frame.  And the print is perfect for the winter.  There really something trendy and flattering about the contrast between the cold weather and the warmth that this print brings!

I paired this bold winter print with the 41Hawthorn Jordanne A-line Skirt from my very first Stitch Fix box, my favorite beige wide belt, from Banana Republic several years ago, a pair of silver chandelier earrings from World Market, and beige booties Nordstrom Rack.
I love Bold Winter Prints are a petite gal’s BFF!

Happy Friday!

~Mo

Published by

MoVig

Attorney.Wife.Mom.Wannabe Fashionista.Wannabe Interior Decorator.Just Trying to Have it All and Keep it REAL!

Thoughts?

