Operation Clean Out My Closet (Day 27)

I’m a little slow posting today, but in my defense my hubby too me out to lunch for an early birthday celebration before the kids got home from school, and Mexican mojitos were involved.

So yeah, I am a little behind.  And didn’t even bother taking any pics until after a few mojitos and very late in the afternoon, so I’m looking pretty crazy right now. But here’s what I wore today.

I picked out a bright yellow striped tank from Loft, which I think I bought in 2013. I haven’t worn this since last spring, so I figured it it sorta counted for the challenge.  And I paired the tank with a cardigan, also from Loft around the same time.  I haven’t worn this cardigan in a few years, so this definitely counts toward the challenge. I love these bright yellows, they’re just so cute for Spring and make me happy.

I’m wearing J.Crew stretch skinny jeans, a pair of floral Mossimo ballet flats from Target, and a multi-colored beaded necklace from Charming Charlie.

BUT WILL SHE KEEP IT? Absolutely. These are great colors

And now, I am off to do some more celebrating.

Published by

MoVig

Attorney.Wife.Mom.Wannabe Fashionista.Wannabe Interior Decorator.Just Trying to Have it All and Keep it REAL!

One thought on “Operation Clean Out My Closet (Day 27)”

Thoughts?

