Best of Petite Girls – Happy Anniversary To Me!

I have been so busy that I almost forgot that I just celebrated my 1st Anniversary blogging on Petite Girls Need Clothes Too!  Go me!  I am still figuring things out and have so much more to learn and share about my life as a petite gal/mom/wife/attorney, but I am really proud of myself for making it to a year without giving up.

Here are a few of my favorite petite outfits that I put together over the last year…

I really appreciate everyone who has been taking this ride with me, and I hope that by sharing my life with you, that I am having a positive impact on you (even if it’s just making you laugh at what I have been wearing this year as I try to look cute even though I feel like crap some days)!!!

~Mo

Published by

MoVig

Attorney.Wife.Mom.Wannabe Fashionista.Wannabe Interior Decorator.Just Trying to Have it All and Keep it REAL!

3 thoughts on “Best of Petite Girls – Happy Anniversary To Me!”

Thoughts?

