Sunday Share with my Sister


Hey there bloggers! This is a birthday Share! Last Wednesday, I made it to 44! When did THAT happen?? I still feel like I’m that stupid, silly 21 year old! I was gonna lie and say 18 year old but that was a STREEEEEEETCH! 😂

Black ankle pants (Ross)// White shirt (Old Navy-my FAV!!) // Chelsea Cardigan with Lace Overlay (New York & Company)// Teal Ballet Flats (Payless)

My mom bought this sweater for me for my birthday.  This is another one (of many) of the pieces that my mom purchased that I love! Thanks, Mom!❤️

For dinner, this weekend’s birthday celebration dinner at Haven (Tampa,FL)

Lace dress // Nude Sandals- Nine West (Ross)

I’m embarrassed to say that I can not remember if I bought his dress from one of the two online boutiques I like…Laurel’s Closet or The Ikat Elephant Boutique.  Then I remembered….I bought is from ANOTHER boutique I forgot to mention…Flaunt Boutique!!!  When I first received the dress and tried it on, I felt like a busted can of biscuits! Like I was stuffed in it and had no business wearing it!! I’ve lost a few inches since the challenge and it fit! Like not barely fit, but FIT! I’ll take that!!

What do you think??

Thanks for reading (and sharing my birthday with me ) and have a great Sunday!! ❤️

Published by

Mom, Miles, and Mishaps

40 "something" (YIKES!!) mother, who like most, is trying to have it ALL!! I am BLESSED to be the mother of two amazing boys, "J" and "A", wife to "M", and a Physician Assistant. I have a HUGE appetite for sports- especially my BELOVED University of Florida Gators! (Go Gators!!!). I am on a journey to be a "Fit Mom"...with a love for running, triathlons and all things CrossFit. Come with me on my journey my balancing act of motherhood, fitness, and....FUN!

One thought on “Sunday Share with my Sister”

Thoughts?

