Sunday Share with my Sister


I was struggling what to share with you all when I wrote this post.  I wasn’t really inspired by any of my outfits this week-they were generally the same! Nothing that you all haven’t seen before…nothing that you’d be like “Angie…where ever did you get that??”

I went to International Plaza (Tampa,FL) last weekend on the birthday weekend.  I just so happened to find myself at Loft. Now…don’t laugh at outfits! Maybe not the actual clothes themselves…but the staging of the outfits (i.e. Accessories, shoes, etc) and the photos in the fitting room. 

Ruffle Drawstring Romper (Loft) // Black sandals (Payless)

They had a SALE last weekend and I coped this for 50%!! And….I went back to get one for Mo! 

I with Mo… I am in LOVE with rompers!!!    They complement the petite frame very well!!  I deviated from my usual black and went with coral.  I tried on the MP, but it was huge! Like potato sack huge!!  I forget this because I sometime over estimate my size but Loft tends to run a little big, so I went with SP.  Perfecto!  BTW…there are a ton more that I want to buy!!

I usually do not like to shop for shorts because of my legs and how they fit me…

Riveria shorts (Loft)

….See how they bunch in the front?  😝This is why I don’t like shorts! But these were so comfy and I love this green….they came home with me! They were 50% off too!

Not sure if I’d actually wear this top with the shorts, but it came home with me too! 😉
I am fairly proud of myself for selecting colors (even though I went with a staple black and white striped shirt). It’s a work in progress, y’all, so stick with me!! 

Happy Sunday and thanks for reading!❤️

Published by

Mom, Miles, and Mishaps

40 "something" (YIKES!!) mother, who like most, is trying to have it ALL!! I am BLESSED to be the mother of two amazing boys, "J" and "A", wife to "M", and a Physician Assistant. I have a HUGE appetite for sports- especially my BELOVED University of Florida Gators! (Go Gators!!!). I am on a journey to be a "Fit Mom"...with a love for running, triathlons and all things CrossFit. Come with me on my journey my balancing act of motherhood, fitness, and....FUN!

4 thoughts on “Sunday Share with my Sister”

Thoughts?

