Sunday Share with my Sister


Happy Sunday!! This is a basketball share! Why?? Because my oldest, Julian (or J as I have been accustomed to calling him because I’m too LAZY to write/text his name when I refer to him!) came home from basketball camp at University of Florida (my Alma Mater)…



Any way…you want clothes not basketball!  As I write this post, I am dropping J off at Duke University for…you guessed it…basketball camp. 😂

Floral top (Old Navy) // Pixie Chinos White (Old Navy) // Camel heels (Nine West) 

I really love this top!! I saw it on the mannequin at the store and literally walked around the store like twice to find it. They “had” to get it off of the display because I had to have it! I didn’t care what the size was…it was coming home with me!  Lucky me…it was my size and on sale!!  Old Navy tends to run big, so I copped this top in XS. #winner

With the sweater….

Cardigan sweater (H&M)

What do you think?

Happy Sunday and thanks for reading!❤️  

Published by

Mom, Miles, and Mishaps

40 "something" (YIKES!!) mother, who like most, is trying to have it ALL!! I am BLESSED to be the mother of two amazing boys, "J" and "A", wife to "M", and a Physician Assistant. I have a HUGE appetite for sports- especially my BELOVED University of Florida Gators! (Go Gators!!!). I am on a journey to be a "Fit Mom"...with a love for running, triathlons and all things CrossFit. Come with me on my journey my balancing act of motherhood, fitness, and....FUN!

3 thoughts on “Sunday Share with my Sister”

Thoughts?

