Sunday Share with my Sister

Morning all!! It’s another Sunday, but not just ANY Sunday!! It’s my mom’s BIRTHDAY!!!

THIS lady right here gave Mo and I everything we know about everything! From Fashionistas to Motherhood (Ohhhh, I like that name for something!), she gave it to us! I hope she has the happiest of birthdays because she deserves it! ❤️

Mom is rocking Lularoe’s Cassie polka dot skirt and like a BOSS she pattern mixed with a striped tee (probably from NY&Co, knowing Mom😉).  Mo bought this for her during her last visit to the DVC in August. I’m positive she will be hooked just like the rest of us!! #rehab

Her outfit is a perfect Segway into what I wanted to share today! I’m so excited to share that our resident petite gal is now a Lularoe Fashion Consultant!  She can tell you all you need to know! I’m sure you’ve seen my recent posts, as well as hers, with our fabulous LLR finds! 

This weekend, hubs and I went to Orlando for a little R&R with the kids at Sapphire Falls Resort. Since we were on the other side of Hurricane Hermoine, Saturday was a bit of a rainy day for the pool. We decided to go to Dave & Buster’s and let the kids OD in video games whilst we enjoyed some libations. #greatparenting

What did I wear, you ask?Leggings (Lularoe) // Relaxed Tee (Old Navy) // Boyfriend Sweater (Target) // Chuck Taylor’s (Zappos)

My likes:

  • These leggings literally feel like butter on your legs; like a second skin!! You know I like comfort, and this my friends, is the real deal!!! 
  • The colors/pattern. One thing that LLR has done for me- allowed me to not be afraid of wearing patterns AND color! Not only did step out of the box, I bust that thing wide open!!! #boom

I have no dislikes so I won’t even bother with that subtitle! 😂

Don’t know about Lularoe?? Come see about it from our petite gal leader. Find her on her Facebook group: LuLaroe ~ Monica Vigner LuLaholics!  On IG? Find her at lularoemovig.

I promise you…you will NOT be sorry!!! And you have been warned!! #shhhhhDONTtellhubby 😂😂😂

Hope you all enjoy this long Labor Day weekend! Hope you are wearing something FABULOUS! Thanks for reading!! ❤️

Published by

Mom, Miles, and Mishaps

40 "something" (YIKES!!) mother, who like most, is trying to have it ALL!! I am BLESSED to be the mother of two amazing boys, "J" and "A", wife to "M", and a Physician Assistant. I have a HUGE appetite for sports- especially my BELOVED University of Florida Gators! (Go Gators!!!). I am on a journey to be a "Fit Mom"...with a love for running, triathlons and all things CrossFit. Come with me on my journey my balancing act of motherhood, fitness, and....FUN!

One thought on “Sunday Share with my Sister”

Thoughts?

